0508 888 088 0508 888 088
113 Diana Drive, Wairau Valley, Auckland
  • 2016 Mitsubishi Outlander

    108 customer reviews
    Details
    Collapse
    Reliability
    Space / Room / Storage
    Fuel Economy
    Price
    Safety Features
    Appearance / Style
    Power / Performance

Comment Highlights (45)

  • Jan 2022
    Great vehicle
    —Sharon C - 2016 Mitsubishi Outlander VRX 2.3D/4WD/6AT/SW
  • Dec 2021
    The 2000 Cc is a little under powered
    —Aaron F - 2016 Mitsubishi Outlander LS
  • Dec 2021
    Perfect family car. So much boot space with the seats down and heaps of room for when my kids have friends with us too. We got 4WD cause family live rural and the drive is so much easier now.
    —Rochelle S - 2016 Mitsubishi Outlander XLS
  • Nov 2021
    Hybrid- cleaner car than a petrol one
    —Ekaterina B - 2016 Mitsubishi Outlander
  • Nov 2021
    great car for value
    —Hayden Y - 2016 MITSUBISHI OUTLANDER LS 2.4P/4WD/CVT/SW/5
  • Nov 2021
    Superb phev, great size to fit all the family and thier gear. It's also comfortable to drive long and short distances and savings on fuel are great.
    —Anna - 2016 Mitsubishi Outlander
  • Nov 2021
    A different driving experience Back to school in some respect re charging and general driving
    —Marilyn B - 2016 Mitsubishi Outlander PHEV
  • Oct 2021
    Really enjoying Outlander PHEV so far. Had it a couple weeks and haven't put gas in yet!
    —Joshua L - 2016 Mitsubishi Outlander 2.0l PHEV 84% SOH 'Facelift' G
  • Oct 2021
    I love the ride, no complaints.
    —Jeewanthi R - 2016 Mitsubishi OUTLANDER PHEV 4WD G NAVI PACKAGE
  • Sep 2021
    The outlander is a very spacious vehicle perfect for people who require a lot of space while still looking fantastic. The car is excellent and reliable.
    —Ross M - 2016 Mitsubishi Outlander LS
  • Sep 2021
    Absolutely love the car! We have had a towbar fitted and now it's the perfect vehicle for us. It seems to be extremely fuel efficient and doesn't cost nearly as much as I anticipated on power to recharge! 100% recommend!!
    —Tracey H - 2016 Mitsubishi OUTLANDER PHEV Facelift
  • Aug 2021
    Great car to drive. Takes a while to adjust driving style to suit ev. I can do most of my daily driving using minimal petrol. It would be good to have a comprehensive report on the battery. Went on a road trip and used between 6 and 8 litres per hundred km, depending on the terrain, even with bikes on.nice quiet drive.
    —Karen H - 2016 Mitsubishi Outlander PHEV 4WD
  • Aug 2021
    Comfortable and helps tick boxes for us around moving away from dependence on fossil fuels while still being able to get the travel range we require for our business
    —Jocelyn A - 2016 Mitsubishi Outlander XLS
  • Jul 2021
    Awesome car I love it. Just what I wanted
    —Christine P - 2016 Mitsubishi Outlander XLS
  • Jul 2021
    Very happy with the vehicle.
    —Justin Z - 2016 Mitsubishi OUTLANDER PHEV Facelift
  • May 2021
    We were looking for a large boot space for family trips, nz new, and a towbar were also a plus.
    —MATTHEW A - 2016 Mitsubishi Outlander LS
  • Apr 2021
    Great vehicle for a family
    —Darryl P - 2016 Mitsubishi Outlander XLS
  • Mar 2021
    Oh it's just a Awesome vehicle to drive I actually love everything about it
    —Te M - 2016 Mitsubishi Outlander LS 2.0 L 7 Seater
  • Mar 2021
    I had one in Aussie and I loved it so economical on fuel comfortable to ride in the boot space was amazing I just love the outlander which is why I purchased another one didn’t disappoint me at all
    —Beverley M - 2016 Mitsubishi Outlander LS 2.4P/4WD/CVT/SW/5
  • Jan 2021
    I love my new vehicle. Its so nice to drive, it has everything that I needed in a vehicle. Plus I get it tow-ball put on this week. Super happy
    —Donna T - 2016 Mitsubishi OUTLANDER XLS 2.4P/4WD/CVT/SW
1 to 20 of 45 reviews
Prev 1 2 3 Next 
Contacts
Phone: 0508 888 088 0508 888 088 Email: BuyerScore Rating
Dealership Hours
Monday 10.00am - 6.00pm
Tuesday 10.00am - 6.00pm
Wednesday 10.00am - 6.00pm
Thursday 10.00am - 6.00pm
Friday 10.00am - 6.00pm
Saturday 10.00am - 6.00pm
Sunday 11.00am - 3.00pm
(Public holidays by appointment)
Our Awards
BuyerScore Top 3 Medium Dealership Auckland Award Badge BuyerScore Top 20 Dealership Nationwide Award Badge

×