0508 888 088 0508 888 088
113 Diana Drive, Wairau Valley, Auckland
  • 2015 Nissan Note

    42 customer reviews
    Details
    Collapse
    Reliability
    Price
    Fuel Economy
    Safety Features
    Space / Room / Storage
    Appearance / Style
    Power / Performance

Comment Highlights (21)

  • Apr 2021
    Good price for how new it is. Reliable and fuel efficient.
    —Raksmey P - 2015 Nissan Note
  • Apr 2021
    A good little car
    —John F - 2015 Nissan Note X DIG-S Safety Package
  • Mar 2021
    Great car, travels well and is comfortable.
    —Nickita C - 2015 Nissan Note
  • Mar 2021
    For a small car it has generous seating space and a good sized boot.
    —Alison C - 2015 Nissan Note LOW KMS
  • Mar 2021
    Nisaan Note 2015 is very good car.
    —Ashish P - 2015 Nissan NOTE
  • Mar 2021
    Excellent car very pleased with it. Third Nissan we have bought, we find them very reliable cars
    —Dennis B - 2015 Nissan Note New Model
  • Feb 2021
    It's lovely!
    —Ruiji L - 2015 Nissan Note
  • Feb 2021
    I am very please with my car Thankyou
    —Margaret B - 2015 Nissan Note
  • Feb 2021
    A very nice car.
    —Guy S - 2015 Nissan Note
  • Feb 2021
    So far no complaints. The boot has easy access for an older person. Although a low cc rating a very good car for me about town and on the open road.
    —Patricia B - 2015 Nissan NOTE X V PLUS
  • Feb 2021
    So far all good, still getting used to a different car.
    —Eileen-Marie G - 2015 Nissan Note X Safety Package
  • Jan 2021
    I love my new car, it’s so cheap to run, plenty of space inside, had a good stereo.
    —Courtney S - 2015 Nissan Note X DIG- S Safety Package
  • Nov 2020
    Excellent car.
    —Susan R - 2015 Nissan Note
  • Nov 2020
    Good car drives well perfect for what I need it for
    —Liam B - 2015 Nissan Note * Safety Package *
  • Oct 2020
    Car is really good..
    —Ashutosh P - 2015 Nissan Note New Shape
  • Oct 2020
    Quite happy with purchase....was pretty much what I was looking for.
    —Joyce G - 2015 Nissan Note
  • Oct 2020
    It’s roomy for its size and it’s fuel economy is great.
    —Mitsuko B - 2015 Nissan Note XV Selection + Safety
  • Sep 2020
    It's a good car but doesn't have much grunt so it doesn't pull ahead very well. More of a family car that cruises at a family friendly speed.
    —Juanita R - 2015 Nissan Note New Shape
  • Jul 2020
    The Nissan Note didnt quite have the sleek look I was hoping for but it isnt a bad looking car overall, power is also lacking
    —Makalio P - 2015 Nissan Note
  • Jun 2020
    Good car and economical with good space in the booth. Good smart features and environmentally friendly.
    —Colaco L - 2015 Nissan Note
1 to 20 of 21 reviews
Prev 1 2 Next 
Contacts
Phone: 0508 888 088 0508 888 088 Email: BuyerScore Rating
Dealership Hours
Monday 10.00am - 6.00pm
Tuesday 10.00am - 6.00pm
Wednesday 10.00am - 6.00pm
Thursday 10.00am - 6.00pm
Friday 10.00am - 6.00pm
Saturday 10.00am - 6.00pm
Sunday By Appointment
(Public holidays by appointment)

×